Gamebore Success in 2016

Here's a summary of the achievements of Gamebore ambassadors and sponsored shooters throughout the year.

Here's an ongoing list of achievements of Gamebore ambassadors, sponsored shooters and representatives, to be updated throuhout the year. 

The Pan-African FITASC Championships 

Champion: Andras Szerdahelyi 
2nd Place: George Digweed MBE
3rd Place: Tony Manvell & Mark Marshall 

Veteran Champion: Tony Manvell 

The Pan-African Compak Championships 

Champion: George Digweed MBE 
2nd Place: Andras Szerdahelyi
3rd Place: Joe Emmott 

The Annual Clay Pigeon Shooting Association Awards

Clay Shooter of the Year: Mark Winser
Young Shooter of the Year: Brody Woollard
Volunteer of the Year: Lydia Abdelaoui

The 2016 Essex Gun Masters

Champion: George Digweed MBE

The 2016 British Grand Prix FITASC Championships 

Champion: Andras Szerdahelyi 

The 2016 British Open Sporting Championship

Champion: Mark Winser
Junior Champion: Aaron Harvey 

The 2016 British Open Sportrap Championship

Champion: George Digweed MBE 

We use cookies to improve your experience and for marketing. Learn more in our privacy policy.